Modewarre Football and Netball Club -

Welcome to Modewarre Football and Netball Club Inc.


2021 BFNL Fixture

2021 Sponsorship Packages

Junior Football Coordinator - Hazel Bradley 0439 650 193
Junior Football Coordinator - Melissa Pearce 0438393415
Junior Netball Coordinator - Mon Pedretti - 0419 622 107
Treasurer - Meagan McCartney 0407 257 755

K Rock Footbal article "REDEMPTION FOR WARRIORS"

Latest News.

Sponsor of the week

2020 Modewarre Football and Netball Club Board

Chairman: Paul Grossman
Vice Chairman: Michael Fitzgerald
Treasurer: Meagan McCartney
Secretary: Julia Menzies
Football President: Daniel Morter
Netball President: Emily Hickey
Past Players President: Dale McIness
Customary: Nathan Lacey
Customary: Vanessa Wight

Please support our sponsors

Platinum Sponsors

Gold Sponsors

View ALL our valued sponsors

Top of Page   Home   Contact us  Back © Modewarre Football and Netball Club    Site design by Pagination