Social Calendar

Round

Date

Event

Venue

Round 3

Saturday 14/4/18

Rubik Cube

Clubrooms

Round 5

Sunday 29/4/18

Past Players Day

Clubrooms

Round 7

Saturday 12/5/18

Modda Ball

Pako Raw

Round 8

Saturday 26/5/18

Sponsors Day

Clubrooms

Round 9

Saturday 2/6/18

BUDDY DAY

Clubrooms

Hypnotist night

Clubrooms

Round 12

Saturday 23/6/18

Mock Wedding

Clubrooms

Sunday 15/7/18

Major Auction

Clubrooms

Round 15

Saturday 21/7/18

ladies day

Clubrooms

Round 18

Saturday 11/8/18

Vote Count & Reverse Raffle

Clubrooms

TBA

Junior Presentation Night

Clubrooms

TBA

Youth Presentation Night

Clubrooms

Saturday 15/9/18

Senior Presentation Night

TBA

Sunday 23/9/18

working bee/handover to cricket club

Clubrooms

Top of Page   Home   Contact us  Back © Modewarre Football and Netball Club    Site design by Pagination